PARNTERSHIP & ASSOCIATION :
Anjali Sondhi, +91 9810204297, anjalisondhi@imagesgroup.in

Waseem Ahmad, +91 9833628852, waseemahmad@imagesgroup.in

EXHIBITION:
NORTH:
Vineet Chadha,+91 9350897807, vineetchadha@imagesgroup.in

WEST:
Bindu Pillai,+ +91 9820324063, bindupillai@imagesgroup.in

SOUTH:
Suvir Jaggi, +91 9611127470, suvirjaggi@imagesgroup.in

EAST:
Piyali Oberoi, +91 9831171388, piyalioberoi@imagesgroup.in


DELEGATE REGISTRATION:
Misba Naushad, +91 8750024555, misbanaushad@imagesgroup.in